Archiving a user
Note: You cannot permanently delete users in xapiapps.
Step 1: From the side menu click People
Step 2: Search for the user you want to archive
Step 3: Click on the 'x' to the right of the user's tile
Step 4: Click Yes if you have the correct user.
Clicking Yes will archive the user. You cannot permanently delete users in the xapiapps.