Publish / un-publishing a pathway
What does publishing a pathway do?
When a pathway is published, it can be assigned to users.
What happens when a pathway is un-published?
- Un-publishing a pathway will remove it from any libraries that it has been shared to. Users will no longer be able to select and assign the pathway from their library.
- Groups that are set to automatically assign this pathway for new members will stop automatically assigning the pathway.
- Any users who have already been assigned the pathway can still complete the pathway.
I can't publish my pathway. It says 'This pathway has errors'?
- The pathway could be incomplete. Look around in the pathway for any steps with a red question mark icon and click on the red question mark icon for more details.
- If you don't see any red question marks on any steps contact support.