Archiving the group means:

  • the group will no longer be searchable
  • Any functionality that the group provided will be void until it is restored

You cannot permanently delete groups in xapiapps.

Reading Time: 25 seconds


Step 1: Click on Groups in the side menu

Step 2: Search for the group you want to archive (don't select it).

Step 3: Click the 'x' to the right of the group's tile

Step 4: Make sure you have the right group. Click Yes in the dialog.