Restoring groups means:

  • The group will be searchable again
  • Any functionality that the group provided will be restored
  • Users previously assigned the restored group, will be affected by the group again

Reading Time: 40 seconds


Step 1: Click on Groups in the side menu

Step 2: Click on Advanced

Step 3: Click Display Options..

Step 4: Under Show Invalid Items... toggle it to SHOW

Click OK

Step 5: Search for the group you want to restore

Step 6: Click Restore

Step 7: Make sure you have the right group. Click Yes.