Reading Time: 50 seconds

Step 1: Select the step you want to delete

Step 2: Click on the 3 vertical dots

Step 3: Click on Delete

You'll get a dialog letting you know all the steps below the selected step will also be deleted.

If you're okay with this, then click YES.

If not, click NO. To keep the steps below the selected step see instructions below.

Keeping steps below the selected step to be deleted

Step 1: Select the step below the step you want to delete

Step 2: Click on the three vertical dots, and click Cut and YES in the dialog

For example, if I want to delete the Coach step, I select YouTube step, and then select Cut and YES in the dialog (we will paste it back later).

Step 3: Delete the step you want to delete.

  1. Select the step you want to delete
  2. Click on the 3 vertical dots
  3. Click Delete

Step 4: Select the remaining step, and click on the 3 vertical dots on the selected step

Step 5: Click Paste

In the below example I want to delete the Coach step, but keep the YouTube and Observation step.