This guide covers:

  • What is "multiple underway" setting?
  • Where do I find this setting?

Reading Time: 37 seconds

What is "multiple underway" setting?

Suppose we want to assign a pathway called "xyz".

If "multiple underway" was off , pathway "xyz" will only be assigned to a learner if:

  • they have completed previously assigned pathway "xyz"; or
  • they have never been assigned pathway "xyz"

If "multiple underway" was on, it will also allow you to assign the pathway to a learner even if they have a previously assigned pathway "xyz" that is still underway.

Where do I find this setting?

The "multiple underway" setting can be found when you click on the cog icon when editing a pathway.